top of page

Board of Directors

Trey Monteith – Past President – Carolina Memorial Park – PO Box 3257 – Concord, NC 28025 – cmonteith@nc.rr.com – 2019 – 2022 (2023)

Debbie Johnson – President – 4017 Preswick Court – High Point, NC 27265 – deborah.johnson@dignitymemorial.com – 2019 – 2022 (2023)

Ryan Bumgarner – President Elect – Guilford Memorial Park Cemetery – 6000 W. Gate City Blvd. – Greensboro, NC 27407 – ryan.bumgarner@dignitymemorial.com  – 2021 – 2024

Megan Anderson – Vice President – Holly Hill Memorial Park – 401 W. Holly Hill Road, Thomasville, NC 27360 – megan@hollyhillcemetery.com  – 2021 – 2024

Shannon Elliott – Secretary – Holly Hill Memorial Park – 401 W. Holly Hill Road, Thomasville, NC 27360 – shannon@hollyhillcemetery.com – 2020 – 2023

Mickey Shaw – Treasurer – Pugh Funeral Home – 437 Sunset AVE. – Asheboro, NC 27203 – m1966s@embargmail.com  – 2020 – 2023

Robert Nunnelly – Director – Fry & Prickett Funeral Home – 402 Saunders Street, – Carthage, NC 28327 – robert@pinesfunerals.com  – 2020 – 2023

Frances Scott – Director – Charlotte Memorial Gardens – 7632 Hood Road, – Charlotte, NC 28215 – francesscott52@gmail.com – 2021 – 2024

Nicole Townsend – Director – Greenleaf Memorial Park – PO Box 12574 – New Bern, NC 28561 – ntownsend.greenleaf@gmail.com  – 2022 – 2025

Rusty Tysor – Executive Vice President – Crestwood Memorial Gardens – PO Box 116, – State Road, NC 28676 – rustytysor@gmail.com

Honnalora Hubbard – Supplier Representative – Coldspring – 129 Kings Point Drive, – Suffolk, VA 23434 – hhubbard@coldspringusa.com – 2022 – 2023

Patrick Ballantine – Lobbyist - General Counsel

Jackson Stancil - Lobbyist

bottom of page